We Love Reviews!

Please click on one of the review sites and leave us a review.

As you know, businesses today thrive as a result of the reviews they receive from customers. If you’re feeling in the mood, rate us on Google or YELP or Facebook, every rating helps!  Many of you have been fantastic in showing your support and it’s truly appreciated.

Visit us on Facebook

…or simply fill out the form below!

Required field

How do you rate us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What do you think about us?

Reviews From Happy Customers

They were clean, neat, careful and fast! No marks, dings or damage!

Peter J. Levy Avatar
Peter J. Levy
10/20/2020

Harvey Greenberg, March 28, 2011 "Your crew was phenomenal! Extremely professional, efficient and careful. If John has a moment, please have him call me. I'd like to personally tell him how awesome the crew performed yesterday."

Harvey Greenberg, March 28, 2011 Avatar
Harvey Greenberg, March 28, 2011
5/05/2020

Sue and Terry Schwartz, April 20, 2011 "The move went smoothly. Thanks!"

Sue and Terry Schwartz, April 20, 2011 Avatar
Sue and Terry Schwartz, April 20, 2011
5/05/2020

John and Dori Thorngren, April 22, 2011 "Just wanted to let you know the move went well and there is no damage. The container arrived on the scheduled date and Island Movers did a great job unloading and unpackaging...Dori and I appreciate the good service and getting to know you and Jan."

John and Dori Thorngren, April 22, 2011 Avatar
John and Dori Thorngren, April 22, 2011
5/05/2020

Eric and Veronique Depagne, May 8, 2011 "Our moving finally came to a complete end with the last administrative steps carries out with Allied.
I would like to thank you very much for taking care of everything. Your guys worked extremely well and efficiently, despite the day of packing being the hottest in years in CA. Mary was always very helpful and always had an answer to the many questions I had.
Thanks to all of you, our relocation was a smooth process.
There were very little objects damaged (and for such a long move, we were expecting it), but we will remember how nice all of you were...
So thanks again, and thank your guys again from Veronique and I, they did a tremendous job, especially in difficult conditions."

Eric and Veronique Depagne, May 8, 2011 Avatar
Eric and Veronique Depagne, May 8, 2011
5/05/2020

Dhanashree Bopardikar, May 17th, 2011 "Thanks a lot for your service. Your movers were just awesome. The move went really well for us. We hope to use your service in the future."

Dhanashree Bopardikar, May 17th, 2011 Avatar
Dhanashree Bopardikar, May 17th, 2011
5/05/2020

Melody Fleming, June 10th, 2011 "A very belated thank you for the professional service you provided me. Even though I totally panicked the night before, everything went smoothly. Kelly was prompt, efficient and courteous. Thanks again, for putting together an outstanding move."

Melody Fleming, June 10th, 2011 Avatar
Melody Fleming, June 10th, 2011
5/05/2020

Peter Curtin, August 12th, 2011 "I just wanted to write a short note to tell you that I was extremely pleased with the quality of our move. Bob and the guys at both ends of the move were great. I can see why he is one of the best. He takes his time and does a really quality job. All of our pssessions arrived in perfect condition and given the destination was in the middle of nowwhere--they handled it perfectly."

Peter Curtin, August 12th, 2011 Avatar
Peter Curtin, August 12th, 2011
5/05/2020

Dr. Amerian Sones, August 15th, 2011 "Just wanted to thank you for the professional service your company extended to us regarding our move to Dallas. We are settled and we made it! There was only one lamp that was broken and that wasn't a big deal at all! Lori and her husband were most professional. Thank you for your kind attention to making this move go so smoothly!"

Dr. Amerian Sones, August 15th, 2011 Avatar
Dr. Amerian Sones, August 15th, 2011
5/05/2020

Susan Nelson, October 6th, 2011 "As for the move, all went well. The driver, Rod, was terrific and knew his stuff and his crews in both Santa Barbara and Bozeman were very professional, courteous, and hardworking. We are still unpacking and hoping to find a few items that seem to be illusory. Thank you and your dad and everyone else at Hazelwood for all the ease that your company helped is feel throuhg this move. We are very grateful."

Susan Nelson, October 6th, 2011 Avatar
Susan Nelson, October 6th, 2011
5/05/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • >